Indonatura Creams

Harnessing the benefits of traditional Ayurveda, Indonatura’s range of safe and pure facial creams help unleash your natural glow.

 

Nectar for your pure skin, these creams are available in various customized blends, suitable for all kinds of skin types. It’s time to pamper your senses. Nourish your skin!

Naturalissimi Products
Anti-Aging Creme

Naturalissimi Anti Aging Cream with Ayurvedic Oils is an unique natural formulation using the ancient Ayurvedic knowledge to help keep your skin supple, lustrous and glowing. The special oils increase your skins’ vitality making you look several years younger.

Anti-Blemishing Cream

Remove the dark patches and pigmentation from your skin with Naturalissimi Anti-Blemishing Cream with Ayurvedic Oils. Extremely effective for blur imperfections, dark circles and blemishes, nourish your skin by eliminating dead skin cells, and removing excess oil and impurities from your face.

Glowing Face Cream

Deeply cleanse and purify your skin to bring that healthy radiance, to make heads turn. Rejuvenate your skin with the Glowing Face Cream with Ayurvedic Oils, made from the blend of Papaya fruit extract, essential root extracts and oils.

Psoracare Cream with Ayurvedic Oils

Naturalissimi Psoracare Cream with Ayurvedic Oils is an ideal cure for psoriasis. Our specially formulated cream is developed by an Ayurvedic Institute in South India which has many years’ of experience in treating psoriasis. Our cream relieves itching, provides natural cooling and makes your skin supple.

Skin Toning Cream

Hydrate, tone and revive your skin to make it velvety smooth and even toned with the Skin Toning Cream with Ayurvedic Oils.

Underarms Whitening Cream

Bid those dark spots under the arms goodbye and welcome a more natural-looking tone with soft skin with the Underarms Whitening Cream with Ayurvedic Oils.

© 2020 by IndoNatura. - Data protection

IndoNatura Logo.png

Indonatura Creams

Damit auch Sie von den Vorteilen des traditionellen Ayurveda profitieren können, bietet das Sortiment von Indonatura sichere und natürliche Gesichtscremes, die Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihre natürliche Schönheit zu entfesseln. Die Cremes, die wie Nektar für Ihre reine Haut sind, sind in verschiedenen, individuellen Mischungen erhältlich und passen somit zu jedem Hauttyp. Es ist an der Zeit, Ihre Sinne zu verwöhnen. Ernähren Sie Ihre Haut!

Naturalissimi Produkte
Anti-Aging Creme

Naturalissimi Anti-Aging-Creme mit ayurvedischen Ölen ist eine einzigartige natürliche Formel, die altes ayurvedisches Wissen nutzt, um Ihre Haut weich, schimmernd und glänzend zu halten. Die speziellen Öle erhöhen die Vitalität Ihrer Haut und lassen Sie um Jahre jünger erscheinen.

Anti-Blemishing Cream

Entfernen Sie dunkle Hautflecken und Pigmentierungen von Ihrer Haut mit der Naturalissimi Anti-Blemishing Cream mit ayurvedischen Ölen. Die Creme ist äußerst effektiv bei Hautunregelmäßigkeiten, dunklen Ringen und Schönheitsflecken. Sie ernährt Ihre Haut und entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen, überschüssiges Hautfett sowie Unreinheiten von Ihrem Gesicht.

Glowing Face Cream

Reinigt und pflegt Ihre Haut porentief und verleiht ihr die gesunde Ausstrahlung, die die Menschen dazu bringen wird, sich nach Ihnen umzudrehen. Verjüngen Sie Ihre Haut mit der Glowing Face Cream mit ayurvedischen Ölen, hergestellt aus Fruchtextrakten der Papaya sowie Wurzelextrakten und Ölen.

Psoracare Cream mit ayurvedischen Ölen

Naturalissimi Psoracare Cream mit ayurvedischen Ölen ist ein ideales Heilmittel bei Schuppenflechte. Die spezielle Formel unserer Creme wurde von einem Ayurvedischen Institut in Südindien, das viele Jahre Erfahrung in der Behandlung von Schuppenflechte hat, entwickelt. Unsere Creme lindert den Juckreiz, kühlt auf natürliche Weise und macht Ihre Haut zart. 

Skin Toning Cream

Hydralisieren, tönen und beleben Sie Ihre Haut, um ihr einen samtigen Glanz und gleichmäßige Glätte zu verleihen, mit der Skin Toning Cream mit ayurvedischen Ölen.

Underarms Whitening Cream

Sagen Sie den dunklen Flecken unter Ihren Armen „Auf Wiedersehen“ und heißen einen natürlich aussehenden Hautton und weiche Haut willkommen mit der Underarms Whitening Cream.

© 2020 by IndoNatura. - Datenschutz

IndoNatura Logo.png